SpaceX’s Starship SN9 prototype fires up rocket engines thrice in in the future

SpaceX’s latest Starship prototype blazed to life a whopping thrice right this moment (Jan. 13), apparently holding the car on monitor for a high-altitude take a look at flight within the close to future.

The three-engine SN9 car carried out its second, third and fourth “static hearth” assessments in fast succession right this moment (Jan. 13) at SpaceX’s South Texas services, close to the Gulf Coast village of Boca Chica. The engines lit up briefly at 1:28 p.m. EST (1828 GMT), once more at 3:22 p.m. EST (2022 GMT) after which but once more at 4:36 p.m. EST (2136 GMT).



Leave a Reply

We appreciate your 4,00,000 clicks in december. You can now follow us on Google News as well

X
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
error

Enjoy this news? Please spread it to the word :)

%d bloggers like this: